Ahead of the impending two-hour finale of Twin Peaks: The Return, take a look at how the cast have changed since the show’s arrival in 1990.

Dale Cooper (Kyle MacLachlan)Laura Palmer (Sheryl Lee)Leland Palmer (Ray Wise)
Sarah Palmer (Grace Zabriskie)Benjamin Horne (Richard Beymer)Sylvia Horne (Jan D’Arcy)Johnny Horne (Robert Bauer)Audrey Horne (Sherilyn Fenn)Jerry Horne (David Patrick Kelly)Norma Jennings (Peggy Lipton)

Ed Hurley (Everett McGill)

Nadine Hurley (Wendy Robie)

James Hurley (James Marshall)

Betty Briggs (Charlotte Stewart)

Bobby Briggs (Dana Ashbrook)

Shelly Johnson (Mädchen Amick)

Andy Brennan (Harry Goaz)

Lucy Moran (Kimmy Robertson)

Tommy ‘Hawk’ Hill (Michael Horse)

Will Hayward (Warren Frost)

Albert Rosenfield (Miguel Ferrer)

Gordon Cole (David Lynch)

Denise -formerly Dennis- Bryson (David Duchovny)

Lawrence Jacoby (Russ Tamblyn)

The Log Lady (Catherine E. Coulson)

Phillip Michael Gerard / One-Armed-Man (Al Strobel)

The Giant (Carel Struycken)

Mike Nelson (Gary Hershberger)

Jacques Renault (Walter Olkewicz)

Film and TV Journalist Follow: @lorevalx Follow: @filmandtvnow Visit my entertainment blog: lventertainment.wordpress.com